Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :

Godsmack in Dortmung,Germany :) this is our chance people...yes yes yes yessssssssss

Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 10:19 PM By: Blagica

Godsmack
GODSMACK wird am 04. Juli die Dortmunder Music Week rocken! Tickets gibt es ab morgen 09.00 Uhr
(ON SALE TOMORROW!)
Godsmack @ FESTIVAL DORTMUNDER MUSIC WEEK in Dortmund, Germany
Wednesday, July 4, 2012 at 7:00pm
Tickets: http://bnds.in/xmsi1t
More Tour Dates: http://bnds.in/hzfECH

  1. MIA avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 3:01 AM, MIA said:

    you better get tickets girl. i'll wire you the money if i have to
    :D

Post a comment

Blagica’s Blogs

  1. Rock Fest review:...

    Sat, Jul 21, 2012 at 2:56 PM 1 comment
  2. OZZY OSBOURNE &...

    Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 12:30 PM 2 comments
  3. Arhangel

    Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 4:58 PM 2 comments
  4. Just something I found...

    Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 3:16 PM 4 comments
  5. GODSMACK -London

    Wed, Feb 29, 2012 at 11:07 PM 0 comments
  6. Godsmack in...

    Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 10:19 PM 3 comments
  7. Metallica ponovo u...

    Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 11:32 PM 7 comments
  8. Greeting :)

    Thu, Jan 19, 2012 at 2:43 PM 4 comments