Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Syracuse Show

Tue, May 15, 2012 at 6:03 AM By: Jamie

I was bummed when I bought tickets for 4 other people because I really wanted to go but FATE had other plans for me in mind. I wanted VIP tickets and they were sold out. Then I found out I was supposed to drive around these 4 people. I wouldn't mind except they are jailbird, trouble making people. I don't want to subject myself to that. And it is a 3 hour drive up and back plus show time and my husband has to work the next morning at 8. Just wasn't going to work for us. Then Sully had his solo show. Halestorm is doing a club show in Buffalo and Uproar got announced w/ Godsmack and Staind. Plus I'm going to Slipknot,Slayer and Nickelback. So I guess as they say things work out for a reason. To all that are going HAVE A GREAT TIME!!! It will be AWESOME!! Been to 6 myself.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Jamie’s Blogs

  1. SUPERBOWL TIME

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:02 AM 1 comment
  2. WEEKEND WARRIORS!!

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 9:52 AM 1 comment
  3. SANDY HOOK

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 1:54 PM 0 comments
  4. Another Year gone by....

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:29 AM 1 comment
  5. BEEN Forever! :)

    Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 9:31 AM 3 comments
  6. Hey Smackers!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 9:43 AM 1 comment
  7. Hey Everyone

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 9:53 AM 1 comment
  8. LIFE is crazy!!

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 8:29 AM 1 comment
  9. FREE SHOWS??

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 8:01 AM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY FRIDAY THE 13TH!!

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 7:02 PM 0 comments