Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

A Shout Out!!

Fri, May 4, 2012 at 9:24 AM By: Jamie

Just wanted to check in and see how things were going in the world of Smack. Nice to see so many wonderful comments about the Mass Chaos tour. I am so glad you are all enjoying them. I don't get the Mass Chaos tour so I don't get to see them on this leg but I know Uproar will be coming around so I get them then and I just bought my tixs to see Halestorm in Buffalo so it all worked out. I hope you all have a GREAT WEEKEND. I am celebrating Cinco De Mayo tomorrow w/ the family then off to see Marvel's Avengers. Going to be an AWESOME movie. My lil' guy is so excited so is dad. Have fun Smackers and stay safe.

  1. MIA avatar

    On Fri, May 4, 2012 at 9:45 AM, MIA said:

    Have a great time... hope the Avengers is a good movie, You'll have to post your review.

Post a comment

Jamie’s Blogs

  1. SUPERBOWL TIME

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:02 AM 1 comment
  2. WEEKEND WARRIORS!!

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 9:52 AM 1 comment
  3. SANDY HOOK

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 1:54 PM 0 comments
  4. Another Year gone by....

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:29 AM 1 comment
  5. BEEN Forever! :)

    Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 9:31 AM 3 comments
  6. Hey Smackers!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 9:43 AM 1 comment
  7. Hey Everyone

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 9:53 AM 1 comment
  8. LIFE is crazy!!

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 8:29 AM 1 comment
  9. FREE SHOWS??

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 8:01 AM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY FRIDAY THE 13TH!!

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 7:02 PM 0 comments