Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

HAPPY NEW YEAR SMACKERS!!

Thu, Dec 29, 2011 at 6:14 PM By: Jamie

I just wanted to say, I hope you all had a GREAT Christmas Holiday. I hope the new year brings you all Happiness and good Health. 2011 is almost gone and I couldn't be happier. I lost 3 people in my life this year and the one most important was my mother. It was difficult to go through the holidays with out her and keeping my head up so not to make the kids sad. I made it and kept myself together I think mom would be proud. I can't wait for the tour to begin. Godsmack again this year, that's always a plus. It helps keep my mind at ease. I love those guys so much I always go to their shows. To all of you Smackers and Smackettes HAVE A HAPPY & SAFE NEW YEAR!!! Please be safe!! LOVE TO ALL!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Jamie’s Blogs

  1. SUPERBOWL TIME

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:02 AM 1 comment
  2. WEEKEND WARRIORS!!

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 9:52 AM 1 comment
  3. SANDY HOOK

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 1:54 PM 0 comments
  4. Another Year gone by....

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:29 AM 1 comment
  5. BEEN Forever! :)

    Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 9:31 AM 3 comments
  6. Hey Smackers!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 9:43 AM 1 comment
  7. Hey Everyone

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 9:53 AM 1 comment
  8. LIFE is crazy!!

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 8:29 AM 1 comment
  9. FREE SHOWS??

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 8:01 AM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY FRIDAY THE 13TH!!

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 7:02 PM 0 comments