Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :

Wish We Were Getting The 48 hour show

Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 7:28 PM By: Jamie

I am listening to A7X's Nightmare right now on XM and I was thinking how f*cking AWESOME that show in Vegas with Godsmack and them and so many more would be to see. I get to see A7X in Sept. so I'm not totally shot. I just saw Godsmack on July 26th w/ Disturbed. I am planning a road trip to see them again. I am thinking Saratoga Springs only because FFDP will be there with them and I love them too. So many shows and how to find the time for all of them and a baby sitter is rough but I always figure it out!! Just found out the Rock of Allegiance tour is coming too. That would be fun too. Love concerts it's a great release of all the stress of life!! Take Care of yourselves.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Jamie’s Blogs

  1. SUPERBOWL TIME

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:02 AM 1 comment
  2. WEEKEND WARRIORS!!

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 9:52 AM 1 comment
  3. SANDY HOOK

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 1:54 PM 0 comments
  4. Another Year gone by....

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:29 AM 1 comment
  5. BEEN Forever! :)

    Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 9:31 AM 3 comments
  6. Hey Smackers!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 9:43 AM 1 comment
  7. Hey Everyone

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 9:53 AM 1 comment
  8. LIFE is crazy!!

    Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 8:29 AM 1 comment
  9. FREE SHOWS??

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 8:01 AM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY FRIDAY THE 13TH!!

    Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 7:02 PM 0 comments