Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Wishing well

    Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 2:39 AM

    thank you Elly
    I hug you too

  2. Re: Wishing well

    Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 7:02 AM

    I wish I had a jacuzzi

  3. Re: Wishing well

    Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 7:52 PM

    I wish summer was not ending

  4. Re: Wishing well

    Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 9:26 AM

    I wish NOT to be called for jury duty

  5. Re: Wishing well

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 4:39 AM

    I wish it was Saturday,by brother will be back on Saturday

  6. Re: Wishing well

    Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 5:42 AM

    I wish I could go shopping today.

  7. Re: Wishing well

    Tue, Nov 5, 2013 at 10:29 PM

    I wish too....that means that I wish I had more money..

    And I wish for a day off...battery low....

  8. Re: Wishing well

    Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 12:22 PM

    I wish we could go back to work from home.... I miss it... I'm tired and dopey....

  9. Re: Wishing well

    Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 12:23 PM

    I wish you could..

  10. Re: Wishing well

    Wed, Nov 27, 2013 at 6:00 PM

    I wish that B has a nice day

  11. Re: Wishing well

    Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 8:59 AM

    I wish it was sumer

  12. Re: Wishing well

    Fri, Dec 6, 2013 at 6:06 PM

    I wish everyone here happiness

  13. Re: Wishing well

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 12:33 PM

    me too
    and I wish I was happy...

  14. Re: Wishing well

    Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 12:59 PM

    I wish to win the lottery tonight... 48 mill.

  15. Re: Wishing well

    Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 7:40 PM

    I wish everyone had compassion towards animals.
    ~Love means many things to many people. . . to me it means forever.

    ~Two heads are better than one.

    ~Love is going out of your comfort zone for the one you love.

  16. Re: Wishing well

    Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 10:56 PM

    I wish that everyone had compassion towards animals too.

  17. Re: Wishing well

    Sat, Mar 29, 2014 at 5:23 AM

    I wish that too.

  18. Re: Wishing well

    Sat, Mar 29, 2014 at 6:18 AM

    I wish your wishes to come true..

  19. Re: Wishing well

    Sat, Mar 29, 2014 at 2:39 PM

    I wish there was no evil.
    ~Love means many things to many people. . . to me it means forever.

    ~Two heads are better than one.

    ~Love is going out of your comfort zone for the one you love.

  20. Re: Wishing well

    Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 12:10 AM

    I wish I had more money at the moment...