Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

I just......

Fri, Sep 14, 2012 at 2:22 PM Popular

ate a sugar cookie.

What did you guys just do? Please refrain from informing us of bowel movements and such. cough Razor

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: I just......

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 9:37 AM

    I just saw Lemmy on SCUZZ,reminded me on you guys

  2. Re: I just......

    Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 4:54 PM

    I just don't know how many more times a day I can be expected to hear Daft Punk's 'Get Lucky' without completely flipping out. Enough already.

  3. Re: I just......

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 11:53 AM

    almost... almost ordered something stupid for Razor but I changed my mind.

    It's a banana that you plug into your phone and that is what you talk into instead of the mic or their earbuds thingys. I think it's a Razor thing but maybe the pickle was enough LOL

  4. Re: I just......

    Thu, Aug 15, 2013 at 6:05 AM

    I just got back from work

    Lol a pickle and a banana...what a mix

  5. Re: I just......

    Thu, Aug 15, 2013 at 12:11 PM

    I just wish I was at the beach

  6. Re: I just......

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 3:08 PM

    I just started my vacation.

  7. Re: I just......

    Mon, Aug 19, 2013 at 1:53 PM

    ^ have a great time!!!

    oops. I just know he'll have a great time...

  8. Re: I just......

    Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 10:56 AM

    I just decided that I want to leave early today...just need to talk to a boss man. Just not feeling it today...I'm not sick or anything, I just mentally can't do this today.

    Dawn ~ aka "MarleyBlue", hanging around these parts since early 2005 ~ is that sad?

  9. Re: I just......

    Fri, Aug 23, 2013 at 7:40 AM

    I just ordered grill for dinner today.....so looking forward to that

  10. Re: I just......

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 4:14 PM

    I just saw Iggy Pop.

  11. Re: I just......

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 5:04 PM

    I just got jealous of Razor

  12. Re: I just......

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 9:11 AM

    razor_wire wrote:
    I just saw Iggy Pop.


    I just wonder where...

  13. Re: I just......

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 10:04 AM

    I just looked over the edge of my balcony and there he was.

    (The Stooges played at Fort York last night)

  14. Re: I just......

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 1:15 PM

    I just had a cup of Chai tea...mmmmmm


    Dawn ~ aka "MarleyBlue", hanging around these parts since early 2005 ~ is that sad?

  15. Re: I just......

    Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 10:21 PM

    had 2 cups of coffee but I need more...

  16. Re: I just......

    Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 6:03 AM

    sit here alone...waiting for someone to come...

  17. Re: I just......

    Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 5:11 PM

    hate the freakin' cold. I wish it were still summer.

  18. Re: I just......

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 5:11 AM

    love this weather...fall is it!

  19. Re: I just......

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 7:54 AM

    made lunch

  20. Re: I just......

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 8:02 AM

    made a drawing of a knife....