Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 9:24 AM


  2. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 1:00 PM


  3. BG avatar BG

    Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 6:22 PM

  4. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 6:30 PM

    haha i like that one ^

  5. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Sat, Mar 23, 2013 at 11:29 PM

  6. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 7:04 AM

    what a face.lol

  7. RE: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 6:57 AM

  8. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 1:46 PM

    razor_wire wrote:


    I was afraid to look, fearing an elephant lol but omg, that is tooo cool...love that pix.

  9. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 3:07 PM


  10. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Mon, Apr 8, 2013 at 9:13 AM

    what do you think about this tattoo ?

  11. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Mon, Apr 8, 2013 at 11:49 AM





    We like to talk big, vampires do. "I'm going to destroy the world." That's just tough-guy talk.The truth is, I like this world. You've got, dog racing, Manchester United. And you've got people. billions of people walking around like a happy meal on legs.

  12. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Mon, Apr 8, 2013 at 11:55 AM

    Ahhhhhhh I want to get one!!!!
    I love Wyle E

  13. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 1:30 PM


  14. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 11:32 AM

    hahaha.... I was scrolling tattoo looking.... I wanna get one!!!

  15. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Wed, May 8, 2013 at 12:19 PM


  16. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 3:16 PM



    In our life there is "if"
    In our beliefs there is "lie"
    In our business there is "sin"
    In our bodies there is "die"

  17. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 9:32 AM

  18. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 3:50 PM





    In our life there is "if"
    In our beliefs there is "lie"
    In our business there is "sin"
    In our bodies there is "die"

  19. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 8:25 AM



    I just like this pix for SC

  20. Re: Funny / Weird Picture Thread

    Fri, Aug 23, 2013 at 7:45 AM