Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: Song Name Game

    Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 9:12 AM

    Shinedown - 'I'll Follow You"

  2. Re: Song Name Game

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 10:19 AM

    First thing I thought of was. I'll be there for you - no clue if that is the title... you know the friends song lol

  3. Re: Song Name Game

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 8:52 AM

    ^^^elly^^^
    Good one - The Rembrants - "I'll Be There For You"

    How about

    Bon Jovi - "I'll Be There For You"

  4. Re: Song Name Game

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 10:54 PM

    Bryan Adams - (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

  5. Re: Song Name Game

    Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 12:55 PM

    5FDP - "I.M. Sin"

  6. Re: Song Name Game

    Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 2:20 PM

    Sinners prayer- SE

  7. Re: Song Name Game

    Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 10:12 PM

    Slayer – Prayer To Hell

  8. Re: Song Name Game

    Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 1:48 PM

    Cowboys from Hell ~ Pantera

    Dawn ~ aka "MarleyBlue", hanging around these parts since early 2005 ~ is that sad?

  9. Re: Song Name Game

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 11:47 AM

    Hells Bells - AC/DC

  10. Re: Song Name Game

    Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 5:39 PM

    For Whom The Bell Tolls - Metallica

    In our life there is "if"
    In our beliefs there is "lie"
    In our business there is "sin"
    In our bodies there is "die"

  11. Re: Song Name Game

    Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 2:17 PM

    Who are you? - The Who

  12. Re: Song Name Game

    Thu, Aug 15, 2013 at 5:26 AM

    nice song Elly

    Smokie - Living Next Door To Alice / Who The Fuck Is Alice


  13. Re: Song Name Game

    Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 10:27 PM

    Rob Zombie - Living Dead Girl

  14. Re: Song Name Game

    Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 9:33 AM

    Cover Girl - New Kids on the Block

  15. Re: Song Name Game

    Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 1:42 PM

    Cover Me ~ Candlebox
    Elly loses 5 cool points for her song.

    Dawn ~ aka "MarleyBlue", hanging around these parts since early 2005 ~ is that sad?

  16. Re: Song Name Game

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 1:07 AM

    LOL
    Forgive ME -Godsmack

  17. Re: Song Name Game

    Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 4:31 AM

    Blagica wrote:
    LOL
    Forgive ME -Godsmack


    5 points...come on...I need those!!!

    So i'm going with

    Forgive ME - Godsmack
    hehe

  18. Re: Song Name Game

    Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 5:32 AM

    hey that is my song


    Bryan Adams - Please Forgive Me

  19. Re: Song Name Game

    Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 10:19 AM

    unFORGIVEn - Metallica

  20. Re: Song Name Game

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 12:02 AM

    great choice Elly

    Unbreak my heart Tony Brexton