Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

past Events

Date Location Venue
Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Laredo, TX United States Laredo Energy Arena
Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Beaumont, TX United States Ford Park
Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Belton, TX United States Bell County Expo Center
Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Lubbock , TX United States Lonestar Amphitheater
Thu, Apr 19, 2012 Bossier City, LA United States CenturyLink Center
Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Lafayette, LA United States Cajundome
Tue, Apr 17, 2012 New Orleans , LA United States UNO Lakefront Arena
Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Estero, FL United States Germain Arena
Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Orlando, FL United States Tinker Field
Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Augusta, GA United States James Brown Arena
Fri, Dec 16, 2011 Boston, MA United States The Wilbur Theatre
Sun, Oct 16, 2011 Las Vegas, NV United States Luxor Festival Grounds
Sat, Oct 15, 2011 Fresno, CA United States Paul Paul Theatre – Big Fresno Fair
Fri, Oct 14, 2011 Tucson, AZ United States AVA Amphitheater (Casino del Sol)
Fri, Sep 9, 2011 Honolulu, HI United States Neal S. Blaisdell Center
Wed, Sep 7, 2011 Anchorage, AK United States Sullivan Sports Arena
Sun, Sep 4, 2011 Prince George, BC Canada CN Centre
Sat, Sep 3, 2011 Dawson Creek, BC Canada EnCana Events Centre
Thu, Sep 1, 2011 Edmonton, AB Canada Shaw Conference Centre
Wed, Aug 31, 2011 Calgary, AB Canada Stampede Corral
Mon, Aug 29, 2011 Regina, SK Canada Brandt Centre
Sat, Aug 27, 2011 Mack, CO United States Grand Junction
Fri, Aug 26, 2011 Casper, WY United States Casper Events Center Arena
Wed, Aug 24, 2011 Bloomington, IL United States U.S. Cellular Coliseum
Tue, Aug 23, 2011 Dubuque, IA United States Five Flags Center
Sun, Aug 21, 2011 Hamilton, ON Canada Copps Coliseum
Sat, Aug 20, 2011 LaFargeville, NY United States Can-Am Motorsports Park
Fri, Aug 19, 2011 Saratoga Springs, NY United States Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tue, Aug 16, 2011 Myrtle Beach, SC United States House of Blues
Sun, Aug 14, 2011 W. Palm Beach, FL United States Cruzan Amphitheatre