Close

Sign Up For The Godsmack Newsletter

Stay up to date with Sully, Tony, Robbie and Shannon by signing up to The Awakening, the official newsletter for Godsmack. Regular updates will be sent straight to your inbox, giving you the latest on album releases, tour dates, ticket sales and more.

All fields must be completed in order to join the mailing list.

Mailing List

Email :

past Events

Date Location Venue
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Tucson, AZ United States Kino Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Albuquerque, NM United States Isleta Amphitheater
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Phoenix, AZ United States Comerica Theatre
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 Las Vegas, NV United States The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Irvine, CA United States Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Sacramento, CA United States Discovery Park
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Auburn, WA United States White River Amphitheatre
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Post Falls, ID United States Greyhound Park
Tue, Sep 9, 2014 Broomfield, CO United States 1st Bank Center
Sun, Sep 7, 2014 Oklahoma City, OK United States Zoo Amphitheatre
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 Sioux City, IA United States Tyson Event Center
Fri, Sep 5, 2014 Bonner Springs, KS United States Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Wed, Sep 3, 2014 Corpus Christi, TX United States Concrete Street Amphitheater
Tue, Sep 2, 2014 Grand Prairie, TX United States Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Gulfport, MS United States Jones Park
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Tampa, FL United States MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Simpsonville, SC United States Charter Amphitheatre
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 Gilford, NH United States Meadowbrook
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Camden, NJ United States Susquehanna Bank Center
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Noblesville, IN United States Klipsch Music Center
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Mount Pocono, PA United States Mount Airy Casino Resort
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Syracuse, NY United States NY State Fair
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 Uncasville, CT United States Mohegan Sun
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 Pittsburgh, PA United States Stage AE (Outdoor Stage)
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Cincinnati, OH United States Riverbend Music Center
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Peru, IL United States Illinois Valley Regional Airport
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Clarkston, MI United States DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sat, Oct 5, 2013 Mobile, AL United States Bayfest Music Festival
Sun, Aug 11, 2013 Montreal, QC Canada Heavy MTL
Sat, Aug 10, 2013 Gilford, NH United States Meadowbrook